Schedule

Sunday, March 6

Port Royal

Sunday, March 13

Williams Grove

Friday, April 22

Williams Grove

Saturday, April 23

Port Royal

Friday, May 6

Williams Grove

Wednesday, May 11

Lincoln Speedway

Friday, May 13

Williams Grove

Saturday, May 14

Williams Grove

Friday, May 27

Williams Grove

Saturday, May 28

Port Royal

Sunday, May 29

Port Royal

Saturday, June 4

Lincoln Speedway

Friday, June 24

Williams Grove

Saturday, June 25

Lincoln Speedway

Wednesday, June 29

Port Royal

Friday, July 1

Williams Grove

Saturday, July 2

Port Royal

Wednesday, July 20

Port Royal

Friday, July 22

Williams Grove

Saturday, July 23

Williams Grove

Saturday, July 30

Port Royal

Saturday, September 3

Port Royal

Friday, September 9

Port Royal

Saturday, September 10

Port Royal

Friday, September 16

Williams Grove

Saturday, September 17

Lincoln Speedway

Friday, September 23

Williams Grove

Friday, September 30

Williams Grove

Saturday, October 1

Williams Grove

Friday, October 7

Port Royal

Saturday, October 8

Port Royal