Schedule

Sunday, March 5

Finished DNS

Port Royal

Friday, March 10

Finished Rained Out

Port Royal

Saturday, March 11

Finished Rained Out

Port Royal

Sunday, March 12

Finished Rained Out

Williams Grove

Friday, March 17

Finished Rained Out

Williams Grove

Saturday, March 18

Finished DNQ

Lincoln

Friday, April 7

Finished DNF

Williams Grove

Saturday, April 8

Finished 2

Port Royal

Friday, April 14

Finished 1

Williams Grove

Friday, April 21

Finished 3

Williams Grove

Saturday, April 22

Port Royal

Friday, May 5

Eldora

Saturday, May 6

Eldora

Friday, May 12

Williams Grove

Saturday, May 13

Williams Grove

Friday, May 26

Williams Grove

Saturday, May 27

Port Royal

Sunday, May 28

Port Royal

Friday, June 16

Eldora

Friday, June 23

Williams Grove

Wednesday, June 28

Hagerstown

Friday, June 30

Williams Grove

Saturday, July 1

Port Royal

Monday, July 3

Port Royal

Wednesday, July 12

Eldora

Thursday, July 13

Eldora

Sunday, July 14

Eldora

Saturday, July 15

Eldora

Friday, July 21

Williams Grove

Saturday, July 22

Williams Grove

Saturday, August 5

Finished 2

Port Royal

Saturday, July 29

Finished 4 & 6

Port Royal

Saturday, September 2

Finished 4

Port Royal

Thursday, September 7

Finished Rained Out

Port Royal

Friday, September 8

Finished 4

Port Royal

Friday, September 22

Finished 3

Williams Grove

Friday, September 29

Williams Grove

Saturday, September 30

Williams Grove

Saturday, September 9

Port Royal

Friday, October 6

Port Royal

Saturday, October 7

Port Royal