Date

Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Track

Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal
Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal
Mansfield Speedway
Mansfield Speedway
Susquehanna Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal
Port Royal
Susquehanna Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Lincoln Speedway
Port Royal Speedway
Hagerstown Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Susquehanna Speedway
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Lincoln Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Williams Grove Speedway
Port Royal
Port Royal

Type

Non Sanctioned
Non Sanctioned
Allstar
Allstar
Night before $100000
$100,000
Non Sanctioned
Diamond/TT
WoO
WoO
Dyer Tribute
Weikert/$5000
Weikert/$10,000
Non Sanctioned
PA Speedweek
PA Speedweek/$7000
PA Speedweek
PA Speedweek
PA Speedweek/$10,000
PA Speedweek
Diamond/TT
WoO
WoO
Dream Race
Allstar Twin 20s
Allstar
Non Sanctioned
Allstar
Allstar
Dirt Classic
Diamond/TT
Dirt Classic
WoO
WoO
WoO (Tuscarora 50 make up)
WoO

Results

DNF (Running 3rd)
WIN
WIN
WIN
13th
DNQ
RAIN
WIN
RAIN
RAIN
4th
WIN
2nd
WIN
DNF
2nd
7th
WIN
WIN
3rd
DNF ( While leading)
WIN
RAIN
WIN
4th, DNF
3rd
2nd
WIN
RAIN
3rd
DNF
3rd
14th
WIN

Date

Friday, April 6, 2018 | Grove | Non Sanctioned | DNF
Saturday, April 7, 2018 | Port Royal | WIN
Friday, April 13, 2018 | Grove | ASCoC | WIN
Saturday, April 14, 2018 | Port Royal | ASCoC | WIN
Friday, April 27, 2018 | Mansfield | 13th
Saturday, April 28, 2018 | Mansfield | SCWC | DNQ
Sunday, May 6, 2018 | BAPS | RAIN
Friday, May 11, 2018 | Grove | Diamond Series | WIN
Friday, May 18, 2018 | Grove | WoO | RAIN
Saturday, May 19, 2018 | Grove | WoO | RAIN
Friday, May 25, 2018 | Grove | Dyer Tribute | 4th
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | Port Royal | Weikert | WIN
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | Port Royal | Weikert | 2nd
Thursday, June 7, 2018 | BAPS | WIN 
Friday, June 29, 2018 | Grove | Speedwell | DNF
Saturday, June 30, 2018 | Lincoln | Speedweek | 2nd
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | Port Royal | Speedweek | 7th
Thursday, July 5, 2018 | Hagerstown | Speedweek | WIN
Friday, July 6, 2018 | Grove | Speedweek | WIN
Saturday, July 7, 2018 | Port Royal | Speedweek | 3rd
Friday, July 13, 2018 | Grove | Diamond Series
Friday, July 20, 2018 | Grove | WoO Morgan Cup
Saturday, July 21, 2018 | Grove | WoO Summer Nats
Saturday, July 28, 2018 | Port Royal | Dream Race
Friday, August 24, 2018 | Grove | ASCoC
Saturday, August 25, 2018 TBD | Lincoln | ASCoC
Sunday, August 26, 2018 | BAPS | ASCoC
Friday, August 31, 2018 | Grove | Hamilton Tribute
Friday, September 7, 2018 | Port Royal | ASCoC
Saturday, September 8, 2018 | Port Royal | Tuscarora 50
Friday, September 14, 2018 | Grove | Dirt Classic
Friday, September 21, 2018 | Grove | Diamond Series
Saturday, September 22, 2018 | Lincoln | Dirt Classic
Friday, September 28, 2018 | Grove | National Open
Saturday, September 29, 2018 | Grove | National Open
Saturday, October 13, 2018 | BAPS 
Friday, October 26, 2018 | Port Royal | WoO
Saturday, October 27, 2018 | Port Royal | WoO