Schedule

Friday, January 22

Finished 5

Wild Wing Shootout

Saturday, January 23

Finished DNF

Wild Wing Shootout

Sunday, January 24

Finished DNF

Wild Wing Shootout

Saturday, March 13

Finished 1

Opening Day

Sunday, March 14

Finished 3

Opening Day

Saturday, March 20

Finished DNF

Non Sanctioned

Friday, March 26

Finished DNF

Non Sanctioned

Saturday, April 3

Finished 1

Non Sanctioned

Friday, September 10

Finished 6

Night before the 50

Saturday, September 11

Finished 2

Tuscarora 50

Friday, September 17

Finished 2

All Stars

Saturday, September 18

Finished DNF

Dirt Classic

Friday, September 24

Diamond Series

Saturday, September 25

National Open

Friday, October 1

National Open WoO

Saturday, October 2

National Open WoO